Bestellungen die bis 15 Uhr eingehen werden am selben Tag per A-Post versendet (MO-FR)

On Sale

Riedel Fire Longdrink Glass, 2-pack

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 22.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Riedel Fire Longdrink Glass, 2-pack becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Londrink glasses with crystal cut pattern in flame style.

The Fire Longdrink Glass in a set of two has a flame-like crystal cut pattern. This puts all types of beverages in the spotlight.

The new Fire glass design from the internationally recognized Tyrolean glassworks appeared for the first time in 2018. The Riedel brand is best known for its elegant and puristic wine glasses, with special products available for every imaginable grape variety.

But even at Riedel it is known that not only the wine drinkers value the appearance of the drinking glasses. Under the leadership of Maximilian J. Riedel, who already represents the eleventh generation, different glass series with sensational crystal cuts have been created.

The Fire Longdrink glass, which is available for two in a set, was created on the basis of a draft from its predecessor, who handed over the management to his son in 2013. If you fill the glass vessel with a reddish shimmering liquid, it unfolds its full effect. Then it almost seems as if flames rise from the glass floor.

The glass has a capacity of 37.5 centiliters for a wide variety of cocktails and drinks, but of course also for lemonades, juices and water. The tumbler shape ensures a firm stand. It allows you to add citrus fruit slices or large ice cubes.

Specifications

Type: Long drink glass
Capacity: 37.5cl
Packaging: box of 4
Country of origin: Austria
Application: for long drinks, cocktails and soft drinks
Details: made of lead-free crystal glass; machine blown; dishwasher safe


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Riedel Fire Longdrink Glas, 2er-Pack

SFr. 22.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Londrinkgläser mit Kristallschliffmuster im Flammenstil.

Das Fire Longdrink Glas im zweier Set verfügt über ein flammenähnliches Kristallschliffmuster. Dadurch werden alle Arten von Getränken ins Rampenlicht gesetzt.

Erstmals im Jahr 2018 ist das neue Glasdesign Fire aus der international anerkannten Tiroler Glashütte erschienen. Die Marke Riedel kennt man insbesondere für ihre formschönen und puristischen Weingläser, wobei für jede erdenkliche Rebsorte ganze besondere Produkte erhältlich sind.

Doch selbst bei Riedel ist bekannt, dass nicht nur die Weintrinker auf die Erscheinung der Trinkgläser Wert legen. Unter der Führung von Maximilian J. Riedel, welcher schon die elfte Generation vertritt, wurden unterschiedliche Glasserien mit aufsehenerregenden Kristallschliffen kreiert.

Das Fire Longdrink Glas, das es zu zweit im Set gibt, entstand auf Vorlage eines Entwurfs von dem Vorgänger, welcher im Jahr 2013 die Geschäftsführung an seinen Sohn übergeben hatte. Wenn man das gläserne Gefäß mit einer rötlich schimmernden Flüssigkeit befüllt, entfacht es seine volle Wirkung. Dann scheint es nämlich nahezu so, als ob vom Glasboden Flammen nach oben steigen.

Das Glas fasst einem Fassungsvolumen von 37,5 Zentiliter für unterschiedlichste Cocktails und Drinks, jedoch selbstverständlich auch für Limonaden, Säfte und Wasser. Durch die Tumblerform wird ein fester Stand gewährleistet. Sie lässt es zu, dass man Zitrusfruchtscheiben oder große Eiswürfel hinzufügen kann.


Spezifikationen

Typ Longdrinkglas
Verpackung 4er Karton
Herkunftsland Österreich
Anwendung
für Longdrinks, Cocktails und Softdrinks
Details
aus bleifreiem Kristallglas; maschinengeblasen; spülmaschinenfest

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)