Rubino sweet wine - 37.5cl

SFr. 24.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Schaffhausen sweet wine made using the traditional port wine method

Rubino sweet wine is a fruity dessert wine. It pampers you with a very special, intense taste. It is made in the Trotte Löhningen in the canton of Schaffhausen.

Rubino Süsswein - that sounds like dazzling fireworks. One of these triggers its full-bodied taste on the tongue. The wine is already a pleasure to look at. Pour it into a beautiful port wine glass and watch how it sparkles velvety and dark red through the glass.

Why port wine glass? Because this wine is made using the traditional port wine method. It is stored much longer, has an alcohol content of 20% and is not drunk like a normal wine. As a liqueur or dessert wine, it is often served after a meal. Sometimes as an aperitif with cheese and nuts. Rubino is based on grapes of the Cabernet Jura variety, as grown in the Schaffhausen wine-growing region.

The producer of the sweet wine is located in the canton of Schaffhausen, more precisely in Löhningen. Trotte Löhningen was founded as a wine-growing cooperative in 1951. Today, the Trotte presses the grapes from 28 winemakers in the region. The cellar masters live their wine culture with a lot of heart and soul.

Perhaps you would also like to taste the sweet wine directly from the manufacturer. It's worth it, because the Löhninger winery is nestled in a beautiful landscape of rolling hills and vineyards, not far from Lake Constance and in the vicinity of the famous Rhine Falls.

Specifications

Bottle content: 37.5cl
Alcohol content: 20%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Schaffhausen
Type: sweet wine

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Rubino Süsswein - 37.5cl

SFr. 24.00 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Schaffhauser Süsswein hergestellt nach traditioneller Portweinmethode.


Beim Rubino Süsswein handelt es sich um einen fruchtigen Dessertwein. Er verwöhnt mit einer ganz besonderen, intensiven Geschmacksnote. Hergestellt wird er in der Trotte Löhningen im Kanton Schaffhausen.

Rubino Süsswein - das klingt nach schillerndem Feuerwerk. Ein solches löst sein vollmundiger Geschmack auf der Zunge aus. Bereits optisch bietet der Wein einen Genuss. Gieß ihn in ein schönes Portweinglas und schau dir an, wie er samtig und dunkelrot durch das Glas funkelt.

Warum Portweinglas? Weil dieser Wein nach traditioneller Portweinmethode hergestellt ist. Er ist deutlich länger gelagert, hat einen Alkoholgehalt von 20% und wird nicht wie ein normaler Wein getrunken. Als Likör- oder Dessertwein wird er gerne gereicht nach dem Essen. Manchmal auch als Aperitif zu Käse und Nüssen. Grundlage des Rubino sind Trauben der Sorte Cabernet Jura, wie sie im Weinbaugebiet Schaffhausen angebaut werden.

Im Kanton Schaffhausen, genauer gesagt in Löhningen, befindet sich der Hersteller des Süssweins. Die Trotte Löhningen wurde als Weinbaugenossenschaft im Jahr 1951 gegründet. Die Trotte keltert heute die Trauben von 28 Winzern der Region. Die Kellermeister leben ihre Weinkultur mit viel Herzblut und Leidenschaft.

Vielleicht hast du auch Lust, den Süsswein direkt beim Hersteller zu kosten. Es lohnt sich, denn die Löhninger Kellerei liegt eingebettet in eine wunderschöne Landschaft aus sanften Hügeln und Weinbergen, unweit des Bodensees und in Nachbarschaft zum berühmten Rheinfall.

 

Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 37.5cl
Alkoholgehalt: 20%
Herkunftsland: Schweiz
Kanton / Region: Schaffhausen
Typ: Süsswein

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)