Bestellungen die bis 15 Uhr eingehen werden am selben Tag per A-Post versendet (MO-FR)

On Sale

Säntisblick single malt whiskey "heavy peated" 3 years old - 20cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 29.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Säntisblick single malt whiskey "heavy peated" 3 years old - 20cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

St. Gallen whiskey with a bitter, smoky note.


This wonderful single malt is produced in the Säntisblick distillery, peaty and with a slightly bitter note, which ends with a smoky and spicy finish. It is allowed to mature in Madeira casks for three years. Since 2011, Monika and Bruno Eschmann's products have found more and more loyal fans. They appreciate the honest processing and regionality of the Swiss whiskey distillery.

Whiskey from here and made with love - the Säntisblick distillery by Monika and Bruno Eschmann stands for excellent single malts and whiskey products that are manufactured in manufacture quality for enthusiasts. It all started with a coincidence: over 10 years ago, Bruno Eschmann had plums that had burst from the rain in his orchard - powerful in taste, but no longer usable. So he tinkered semi-professionally in silence until his first vielle prune was created. The fine drop immediately won awards, and so the new business was born. In 2011 the Eschmanns started their own distillery.

Several types of grain were processed in the Säntisblick distillery and matured in different barrels - for example in old port wine barrels or in their own vielle prune barrels. In 2017 a new large barrel cellar was put into operation on the site. The Sänstisblick distillery has long since become a brand in the alpine whiksy scene. Customers appreciate the special selection of single malt and whiskey and the regional approach - this is how barley malt from the area is processed.


Specifications

Bottle content: 20cl
Alcohol content: 43%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: St. Gallen
Type: single malt whiskey
Use: pure or for various long drinks and cocktails

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Säntisblick Single Malt Whisky "heavy peated" 3 Jahre alt - 20cl

SFr. 29.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

St. Galler Whisky mit zartbitterer, rauchiger Note

In der Säntisblick Destillerie entsteht dieser herrliche Single Malt, torfig und mit einer zartbitteren Note, die rauchig und würzig abschliesst. Drei Jahre darf er im Madeirafass reifen. Seit 2011 finden die Produkte von Monika und Bruno Eschmann immer mehr treue Fans. Sie schätzen die ehrliche Verarbeitung und Regionalität der Schweizer Whisky Destillerie.

Whisky von hier und mit Liebe hergestellt - die Säntisblick Destillerie von Monika und Bruno Eschmann steht für exzellente Single Malts und Whisky Produkte, die in Manufakturqualität für Liebhaber hergestellt werden. Alles begann mit einem Zufall: Bruno Eschmann hatte vor über 10 Jahren vom Regen geplatzte Zwetgschen in seinem Obstbaubetrieb - kraftvoll im Geschmack, aber nicht mehr verwertbar. So tüftelte er semiprofessionell im Stillen, bis ein erster Vielle Prune entstand. Der edle Tropfen heimste gleich Auszeichnungen ein, und so war das New Business geboren. Im Jahr 2011 starteten die Eschmanns mit einer eigenen Brennerei.

Mehrere Getreidesorten wurden in der Säntisblick Destillerie verarbeitet und in unterschiedlichen Fässern ausgebaut – etwa in alten Portweinfässern oder den eigenen Vielle Prune Fässern. Im Jahr 2017 wurde auf dem Gelände ein neuer grosser Fasskeller in Betrieb genommen. Inzwischen ist die Sänstisblick Destillerie längst zu einer Marke in der alpinen Whiksy-Szene geworden. Die Kunden schätzen die die besondere Auswahl an Single Malt und Whisky und den regionalen Gedanken - so kommt Gerstenmalz aus der Umgebung zu Verarbeitung.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 20cl
Alkoholgehalt 43%
Herkunftsland Schweiz
Kanton / Region St. Gallen
Typ Single Malt Whisky
Anwendung pur oder für diverse Longdrinks und Cocktails
Zutaten
Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)