Sour cherry liqueur blossom magic - 10cl

SFr. 19.90 

This product is currently sold out.

Fruity sour cherry liqueur from the eastern Swiss Säntisblick distillery

The Säntisblick distillery is a fruit growing company with a distillery - wonderfully located between Säntis and Lake Constance in eastern Switzerland. The family business can look back on a long tradition. In 1933 the business was bought by the current farmer's father and initially run as a dairy farm, growing grain and potatoes and some cider fruit. In 1999/2000 the business was taken over by the next generation and since then has concentrated solely on fruit growing. In 2004 they came up with their first schnapps ideas. The idea behind this came from burst plums. Ideas followed deeds and meanwhile the distillery can look forward to many award-winning brandies and liqueurs.

Liqueur specialties such as the sour cherry liqueur blossom magic are made according to old recipes. A fine brandy of sour cherry is used, for which only the best fruits are used. The fruit is hand-picked in August when it is ripe. The sour cherry is then pickled and macerated - how much and how long remains the secret of the distillery. The sour cherry liqueur blooms magic has a slight acidity that harmonizes wonderfully with the bitter almond aroma of morello cherries.

Sustainability plays a major role at the Säntisblick distillery. The focus is on the natural and efficient use of available resources. For example, the distillery is fired with wood that comes from our own fruit growing or from nearby forests. The photovoltaic system or solar energy on the roof of the company provides electricity.

Specifications

Bottle content: 10cl
Alcohol content: 18%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: St. Gallen
Type: liqueur
Use: pure or for various long drinks and cocktails

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Sauerkirschlikör "Blütenzauber" - 10cl

SFr. 19.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Fruchtiger Sauerkirschlikör der ostschweizer Säntisblick Destillerie.


Die Säntisblick Destillerie ist ein Obstbaubetrieb mit Brennerei - wunderbar gelegen zwischen Säntis und dem Bodensee in der Ostschweiz. Der Familienbetrieb kann auf eine lange Tradition zurückblicken. 1933 wurde der Betrieb vom Vater des aktuellen Landwirts gekauft und zunächst als Milchbetrieb, für Getreide- und Kartoffelanbau und etwas Mostobstanbau geführt. 1999/2000 wurde der Betrieb von der nächsten Generation übernommen und konzentriert sich seitdem allein auf den Obstanbau. 2004 kamen sie auf erste Schnaps-Ideen. Ideengebend hierfür waren aufgeplatzte Zwetschgen. Aus Ideen folgten Taten und mittlerweile kann sich die Destillerie über viele prämierte Edelbrände und Liköre freuen.

Likörspezialitäten wie der Sauerkirsch Likör Blütenzauber werden nach alten Rezepten hergestellt. Verwendet wird ein Edelbrand der Sauerkirsche, für den nur die besten Früchte verwendet werden. Die Frucht wird im August, wenn sie reif ist, von Hand gepflückt. Die Sauerkirsche wird dann eingelegt und mazeriert - wieviel und wie lange bleibt das Geheimnis der Destillerie. Der Sauerkirsch Likör Blütenzauber hat eine leichte Säure inne, die mit dem Bittermandelaroma der Schattenmorellen wunderbar harmonisiert.

Nachhaltigkeit spielt bei der Säntisblick Destillerie eine grosse Rolle. Ein natürlicher und effizienter Umgang mit vorhandenen Ressourcen steht im Vordergrund. So wird die Brennerei beispielsweise mit Holz befeuert, das aus dem eigenen Obstanbau oder aus nahe gelegenen Wäldern stammt. Für Elektrizität sorgt die Photovoltaikanlage beziehungsweise Sonnenenergie auf dem Dach des Betriebes.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 10cl
Alkoholgehalt: 18%
Herkunftsland: Schweiz
Kanton / Region: St. Gallen
Typ: Likör
Anwendung: pur oder für diverse Longdrinks und Cocktails

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)