Bestellungen die bis 15 Uhr eingehen werden am selben Tag per A-Post versendet (MO-FR)

On Sale

Schrödinger's Katzen London Dry Gin - 50cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 49.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Schrödinger's Katzen London Dry Gin - 50cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Heidelberger Small Batch Gin with blueberries and catnip.

Unconventional and refreshing differently: Schrödinger's Katzen Gin from Heidelberg quickly attracted attention after the first batch was released in 2018. Its uncommon ingredients include blueberries and catnip.

This gin from Heidelberg quickly turned the start-up scene in Germany upside down. This fine spirit is named after the famous thought experiment of the physicist Erwin Schrödinger, which he carried out on his cat and which ultimately brought him a Nobel Prize. The experiment presented in 1935 is still popular today, and not only in the Big Bang Theory, no, a Heidelberg spirits manufacturer was also inspired by it for their London Dry-Art gin.

Schrödinger's Katzen is an explosion of interesting flavors: 14 different organically grown botanicals are used in the distillation process, including juniper, lemon thyme, a type of pepper, basil, blueberries and actually catnip!

The taste is fruity, spicy, tart and dry with notes of juniper, citrus and fresh spices. An extraordinary product from Germany that word got around quickly among gin lovers, and rightly so. This noble drop is bottled in 50cl bottles, perfect for pure enjoyment or in cocktails.


Specifications

Bottle content 50cl
Alcohol content 44%
Country of origin Germany
Canton / region Baden-Wuerttemberg
Type Dry gin
application pure as a shot, the basis for gin & tonic and cocktails
ingredients
A list of ingredients is not required according to Art. 16 Para. 4 of REGULATION (EU) No. 1169/2011.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Schrödinger's Katzen London Dry Gin - 50cl

SFr. 49.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Heidelberger Small Batch Gin mit Heidelbeeren und Katzenminze.

Unkonventionell und erfrischen anders: So machte der Schrödinger's Katzen Gin aus Heidelberg nach Erscheinen der ersten Charge 2018 schnell auf sich aufmerksam. Unter seinen unüblichen Zutaten befinden sich unter anderem Heidelbeeren und Katzenminze.

Dieser Gin aus Heidelberg stellte schnell die Start-Up Szene in Deutschland auf den Kopf. Benannt ist diese feine Spirituose nach dem berühmten Gedankenexperiment des Physikers Erwin Schrödinger, das er an seiner Katze durchführte und ihm schliesslich einen Nobelpreis einbrachte. Das 1935 vorgestellte Experiment findet bis heute, und das nicht nur in the Big Bang Theory, Anklang, nein auch ein Heidelberger Spirituosenhersteller lies sich davon inspirieren für ihren Gin nach London Dry-Art.

Der Schrödinger's Katzen ist eine Explosion interessanter Geschmacksnoten: 14 verschiedene biologisch angebaute Botanicals kommen beim Brennvorgang zum Einsatz, unter anderem Wacholder, Zitronenthymian, eine Pfefferart, Basilikum, Heidelbeeren und tatsächlich Katzenminze!

Der Geschmack ist fruchtig, würzig, herb und trocken mit Noten von Wacholder, Zitrus und frischen Gewürzen. Ein aussergewöhnliches Erzeugnis aus Deutschland, dass sich vollkommen zurecht schnell unter den Ginliebhabern herumgesprochen hat. Dieser edle Tropfen wird in 50cl Flaschen abgefüllt, perfekt für den puren Genuss oder in Cocktails.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 50cl
Alkoholgehalt 44%
Herkunftsland Deutschland
Kanton / Region Baden-Württemberg
Typ Dry Gin
Anwendung pur als Shot, Basis für Gin & Tonic und Cocktails
Zutaten
Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)