On Sale

Sea Shepherd Gin - 70cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 54.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Sea Shepherd Gin - 70cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

As rough as the sea, as refreshing as the evening sea breeze

Don't drink and dive! - The Sea Shepherd Gin is rough like the sea and the famous and notorious marine protection organization of the same name. Support Sea Shepherd and at the same time protect the oceans with the salty-maritime Sea Shephard Gin!

Sea Shepherd was created in 1977 by Greenpeace co-founder Paul Watson to fight against the destruction of marine life. For this he started the Sea Shepherd fleet. Nor does it shy away from violence against illegal fishermen in order to protect the oceans. The controversial methods have already resulted in them being convicted of piracy. Most of all, Sea Shepherd is active in the form of non-violent protests and activities in cooperation with local authorities. Sea Shepherd helps states control their coastal waters. To do this, they send staff on board. Sea Shepherd's best-known supporters include: Leonardo Di Caprio, Edward Norton, Mick Jagger, and Aerosmith.

The Jolly Roger, the Sea Shepherd logo, also adorns the Sea Shepherd gin bottle. The skull stands for the death that people bring across the sea. Neptune's trident and the shepherd's staff symbolize the defense, protection and preservation of the oceans. A dolphin and a whale can be seen on the forehead of the skull, based on Yin and Yang - the cycle of nature. Sea Shepherd wants to preserve this and restore the balance of our seas.

Specifications

Bottle content: 70cl
Alcohol content: 46%
Country of origin: Germany
Canton / Region: Stuhr
Type: Dry Gin
Use: pure as a shot, base for gin & tonic and cocktails

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.
Hat alles Super geklappt

Schnelle Lieferung, sicher verpackt, alles tiptop

T
T.R.

Sea Shepherd Gin - 70cl

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.
Hat alles Super geklappt

Schnelle Lieferung, sicher verpackt, alles tiptop

T
T.R.

Sea Shepherd Gin - 70cl

Sea Shephard Gin - 70cl

SFr. 54.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Rau wie die See, erfrischend wie die abendliche Meeresbriese.


Don't Drink and Dive! - Der Sea Shephard Gin ist rau wie das Meer und die gleichnamige berühmt-berüchtigte Meeresschutzorganisation. Unterstütze Sea Shepherd und zugleich den Schutz der Ozeane mit dem salzig-maritimen Sea Shephard Gin!

Sea Shepherd (dt. Meereshirte) wurde im Jahr 1977 von Greenpeace Mitbegründer Paul Watson geschaffen um gegen die Zerstörung des maritimen Lebens zu kämpfen. Er rief dafür die Sea Shepherd Flotte ins Leben. Diese schreckt zum Schutz der Ozeane auch nicht vor Gewalt gegenüber illegalen Fischern zurück. Die kontroversen Methoden führten bereits dazu, dass sie sogar wegen Piraterie verurteilt wurden. Vor allem ist Sea Shepherd aber in Form von gewaltlosen Protesten und Tätigkeiten in Kooperation mit lokalen Behörden aktiv. Sea Shepherd unterstützt Staaten bei der Kontrolle ihrer Küstengewässer. Dafür entsenden diese Bedienstete an Bord. Zu den bekanntesten Unterstützern von Sea Shepherd gehören: Leonardo Di Caprio, Edward Norton, Mick Jagger und Aerosmith.

Der Jolly Roger, das Logo von Sea Shepherd, schmückt auch die Flasche des Sea Shephard Gin. Der Totenkopf steht für den Tod, welchen die Menschen über das Meer bringen. Neptuns Dreizack und der Hirtenstab symbolisieren Verteidigung, Schutz und Erhalt der Ozeane. Auf der Stirn des Totenkopfes sind ein Delphin und ein Wal zu sehen, in Anlehnung an Yin und Yang - den Kreislauf der Natur. Diesen will Sea Shepherd erhalten und das Gleichgewicht unserer Meere wiederherstellen.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 70cl
Alkoholgehalt: 46%
Herkunftsland: Deutschland
Kanton / Region: Stuhr
Typ: Dry Gin
Anwendung: pur als Shot, Basis für Gin & Tonic und Cocktails

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)