Spiegelau Perfect Serve Collection Longdrink Glass, set of 4

SFr. 29.90 

This product is currently sold out.

Break-proof and dishwasher-proof long drink glasses in a timeless design.

Stephan Hinz and Spiegelau have developed long drink glasses for the Perfect Serve Collection, which are available in sets of four and are characterized by their timeless design. At the same time, every glass is both break-proof and dishwasher-safe. It has a capacity of 350 milliliters.

Stephan Hinz is not just about a bar manager, but a bar manager who is known all over the world. He is also the author of several specialist articles and books. This means that he knows exactly what is really important when setting up a bar. In collaboration with Spiegelau, the writer developed the Perfect Serve Collection.

Each glass in the set impresses with the fact that it is both handy and break-proof as well as visually appealing. The light refracts into all rainbow colors due to the classic and beautiful cut patterns. The glasses are optimally balanced. In addition, they impress with a wonderful sound pattern.

Like every product in the Perfect Serve Collection, the long drink glasses also have the option of having them cleaned in the dishwasher after the mixed drinks have been perfectly presented and consumed. Four of them can be purchased in a set.

Specifications

Type: Long drink glass
Capacity: 35cl
Packaging: box of 4
Country of origin: Germany
Application: for long drinks
Details: Made of break-proof crystal glass

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.S.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.S.

Spiegelau Perfect Serve Collection Longdrink Glass, 4er-Set

SFr. 29.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Bruch- und spülmaschinenfeste Longdrinkgläser in zeitlosem Design.

Stephan Hinz und Spiegelau haben bei der Perfect Serve Collection Longdrink Gläser entwickelt, die es im Set zu viert gibt und sich aufgrund ihres zeitlosen Designs auszeichnen. Zugleich ist jedes Glas sowohl bruch- als auch spülmaschinenfest. Es verfügt über ein Fassungsvolumen von 350 Milliliter.

Bei Stephan Hinz geht nicht nur um einen Barmanager, sondern einen Barmanager, den man auf der ganzen Welt kennt. Er ist auch zugleich Autor von mehreren Fachartikeln und Büchern. Damit weiss er ganz genau, auf was es beim Einrichten einer Bar tatsächlich ankommt. In Zusammenarbeit mit Spiegelau entwickelte der Schriftsteller die Perfect Serve Collection.

Jedes Glas im Set überzeugt dadurch, dass es sowohl handlich und bruchfest als auch optisch ansprechend ist. Das Licht bricht sich in alle Regenbogenfarben aufgrund der klassischen und schönen Schliffmuster. Die Gläser sind optimal ausbalanciert. Zudem bestechen sie mit einem herrlichen Klangmuster.

So wie jedes Produkt der Perfect Serve Collection besteht ebenso bei den Longdrink Gläsern die Möglichkeit, diese nach dem perfekten Präsentieren und Trinken der Mixgetränke in der Spülmaschine reinigen zu lassen. Sie können zu viert im Set erworben werden.


Spezifikationen

Typ Longdrinkglas
Verpackung 4er Karton
Herkunftsland
Deutschland
Anwendung
für Longdrinks
Details
Aus bruchfestem Kristallglas

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.S.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.S.