Stammheimer Hopfenbräu - 33cl

SFr. 2.80 

This product is currently sold out.

Exclusive lager from the Zürcher Weinland

The Stammheimer Hopfenbräu is a well-matured lager beer. It is produced by the Hopfentropfen company in Unterstammheim in the idyllic Zurich wine country.

The Stammheimer Hopfenbräu is a very special beer. You can tell when you pour it into the glass. It has a sparkling, amber-colored tone and is therefore very visually appealing. But of course the taste is more important - and it is really convincing. It is pleasantly spicy and malty, at the same time a little fruity and pleasantly refreshing. The Hopfenbräu is a drinkable beer that tastes especially good in good company.

If you have the opportunity, you should enjoy the beer where it is made, in Unterstammheim in the beautiful Stammertal. It is worth exploring the picturesque valley in the Zurich wine country. Gentle hills, vineyards and magnificent half-timbered houses shape the landscape. When hiking, you should definitely plan a detour to the Vorderhütten observation tower on the Stammerberg. From here you have a great view over the entire valley.

The Reutimann family runs their Hopfentropfen farm in Unterstammheim. They grow hops and brewing barley, as well as grain, corn, sugar beet, sunflowers and potatoes. In addition, the Reutimann family and their friendly team offer their guests guided tours around hops and malt. You run a farm shop and a rustic broom bar, i.e. a small inn. Here you can treat yourself to a cool Stammheimer Hopfenbräu in a cozy atmosphere!

Specifications

Bottle content: 33cl
Alcohol content: 5%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Stammheim, Zurich
Type: lager

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Stammheimer Hopfenbräu - 33cl

SFr. 2.80 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Exklusives Lagerbier aus dem Zürcher Weinland

Das Stammheimer Hopfenbräu ist ein gut ausgereiftes Lagerbier. Hergestellt wird es von der Firma Hopfentropfen in Unterstammheim im idyllischen Zürcher Weinland.

Das Stammheimer Hopfenbräu ist ein ganz besonderes Bier. Das erkennst du schon, wenn du es ins Glas giesst. Es hat einen funkelnden, bernsteinfarbenen Ton und kommt damit optisch sehr ansprechend daher. Aber wichtiger ist natürlich der Geschmack - und der ist wirklich überzeugend. Er ist angenehm würzig und malzig, dabei etwas fruchtig und wohltuend erfrischend. Das Hopfenbräu ist ein gut trinkbares Bier, das besonders in geselliger Runde schmeckt.

Wenn du die Gelegenheit hast, solltest du das Bier dort geniessen, wo es hergestellt wird, in Unterstammheim im schönen Stammertal. Es lohnt sich, das malerische Tal im Zürcher Weinland zu erkunden. Sanfte Hügel, Weinberge und prächtige Fachwerkhäuser prägen die Landschaft. Bei einer Wanderung solltest du unbedingt einen Abstecher zum Aussichtsturm Vorderhütten auf dem Stammerberg einplanen. Von hier bietet sich dir ein grossartiger Blick über das gesamte Tal.

Die Familie Reutimann unterhält in Unterstammheim ihren Landwirtschaftsbetrieb Hopfentropfen. Sie bauen Hopfen und Braugerste an, ebenso wie Getreide, Mais, Zuckerrüben, Sonnenblumen und Kartoffeln. Ausserdem bietet Familie Reutimann und ihr freundliches Team den Gästen Führungen rund um Hopfen & Malz. Sie betreiben einen Hofladen und eine urige Besenbeiz, also eine kleine Gastwirtschaft. In der kannst du dir in gemütlicher Atmosphäre ein kühles Stammheimer Hopfenbräu gönnen!

Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 33cl
Alkoholgehalt: 5%
Herkunftsland: Schweiz
Kanton / Region: Stammheim, Zürich
Typ: Lagerbier

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)