Studer Brooster Cold Brew vs. Gin - 50cl

SFr. 39.90 

This product is currently sold out.

Liqueur novelty with cold brew coffee and gin

This product combines the juniper aromas of Studer Highland Gin with the fine notes of Cold Brew coffee to create a finely tuned symbiosis that guarantees perfect sensory enjoyment.

In the Studer distillery in Central Switzerland - more precisely in Escholzmatt - gin has been produced since 2004. The production of spirits has been a tradition in the family-run business for many years. In the midst of a breathtaking natural backdrop, in addition to the tried and tested products, new spirits variations are also created time and again. And so the company was already a trendsetter in 2004 with the development of its own gins for an ongoing hype on the spirits market.

By combining the in-house gin with cold brew coffee from Illycafé, a new creation has emerged that leads to a balanced symbiosis of contrary aroma components. The herbaceous, juniper notes of the gin are combined with the bitter, roasted aromatic coffee components, which create a new - but always balanced - taste experience.

Studer Brooster Cold Brew Coffee vs. Gin is a delicacy that, in addition to its exceptional taste, knows how to impress with its rich, dark brown color. The alcohol content is 35% by volume. The appealing packaging and unique taste make the liqueur a gift for a special occasion.

Specifications

Bottle content: 50cl
Alcohol content: 35%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Lucerne
Type: Gin based liqueur
Preparation: Pure on ice or as a base for cocktails

A list of ingredients is not required according to Art. 16 Para. 4 of REGULATION (EU) No. 1169/2011.


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Studer Brooster Cold Brew vs. Gin - 50cl

SFr. 39.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Likör Neuheit mit Cold Brew Kaffee und Gin.

In diesem Produkt vereinen sich die Wacholder-Aromen des Studer Highland Gins mit den feinen Noten des Cold Brew Kaffee zu einer fein abgestimmten Symbiose, die einen sensorisch perfekten Genuss garantieren.

In der Destillerie Studer in Zentralschweiz – genauer gesagt in Escholzmatt - wird bereits seit 2004 Gin produziert. Die Produktion von Spirituosen hat in dem familiengeführten Betrieb schon über viele Jahre Tradition. Inmitten einer atemberaubenden Naturkulisse werden neben den bewährten Produkten auch immer wieder neue Spirituosenvariationen kreiert. Und somit war man bereits im Jahre 2004 mit der Entwicklung eines eigenen Gins Trendsetter für einen noch heute andauernden Hype am Spirituosenmarkt.

Durch die Verbindung des hauseigenen Gins mit Cold Brew Kaffee aus dem Hause Illycafé ist eine neue Kreation entstanden, die konträre Aromakomponenten zu einer abgestimmten Symbiose führt. Die kräutrig-wacholdrigen Noten des Gins gehen mit den bitteren, röstaromatischen Kaffee-Komponenten eine Verbindung ein, die ein neuartiges – dabei aber stets ausgewogenes – Geschmackserlebnis bilden.

Studer Brooster Cold Brew Coffee vs. Gin ist eine Delikatesse, die neben ihrem aussergewöhnliche Geschmack durch die satte, dunkelbraune Farbe zu überzeugen weiss. Der Alkoholgehalt liegt bei 35 Vol.-%. Die ansprechende Verpackung und einzigartige Geschmack lassen den Likör auch zu einem Geschenk für den besonderen Anlass werden.



Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 50cl
Alkoholgehalt: 35%
Herkunftsland: Schweiz
Kanton / Region: Luzern
Typ: Likör auf Gin Basis
Zubereitung: Pur auf Eis oder als Basis für Cocktails

Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)