On Sale

Studer Brooster Cold Brew vs. Rum - 50cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 39.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Studer Brooster Cold Brew vs. Rum - 50cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Liqueur novelty with cold brew coffee and rum

In Studer Brooster Cold Brew Coffee vs. Rum, the flavors of the Caribbean come together. The gently sweet notes of the 1653 Old Barrel Rum paired with the fine roasted notes of the coffee used result in a finely tuned symbiosis.

The Studer distillery has been producing the finest spirits in the picturesque surroundings of Central Switzerland for many generations. The family-run distillery was the first company in Switzerland to venture into producing its own rum. This creation should be a complete success. With velvety sweet notes of vanilla and honey, the rum convinced its lovers from the start.

In addition to tried and tested products, following the family tradition, new spirits variations are created again and again. Such a creation was created by combining the in-house rum with cold brew coffee from Illycafé. The sweet honey and vanilla notes with a hint of wood of the 1653 Old Barrel meet the bitter, roasted aromatic coffee aromas that result in a coordinated taste experience.

Studer Brooster Cold Brew Coffee vs. Rum is a fine delicacy from a renowned family business, which not only impresses with its taste with an alcohol content of 35% by volume, but also with its rich, dark brown color. Due to the simple packaging and the balanced taste, the liqueur is also ideal as a gift for a special occasion.

Specifications

Bottle content: 50cl
Alcohol content: 35%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Lucerne
Type: Rum based liqueur
Preparation: Pure on ice or as a base for cocktails

A list of ingredients is not required according to Art. 16 Para. 4 of REGULATION (EU) No. 1169/2011.


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.B.
Super fein

Die Mischung aus Rum und Kaffee ist genau richtig!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.B.
Super fein

Die Mischung aus Rum und Kaffee ist genau richtig!

Studer Brooster Cold Brew vs. Rum - 50cl

SFr. 39.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Likör Neuheit mit Cold Brew Kaffee und Rum.

Im Studer Brooster Cold Brew Coffee vs. Rum vereinen sich die Aromen der Karibik. Die sanft süssen Noten des 1653 Old Barrel Rums gepaart mit den feinen Röstnoten des eingesetzten Kaffees ergeben eine fein abgestimmte Symbiose.

Die Destillerie Studer produziert seit vielen Generationen in der malerischen Umgebung der Zentralschweiz feinste Spirituosen. Die familiengeführte Destillerie war der erste Betrieb in der Schweiz, der sich an die Herstellung eines eigenen Rums wagte. Diese Kreation sollte ein voller Erfolg werden. Mit samtig süssen Noten von Vanille und Honig überzeugte der Rum seine Liebhaber von Beginn an.

Neben bewährten Produkten werden der Familientradition folgend auch immer wieder neue Spirituosenvariationen kreiert. Durch die Verbindung des hauseigenen Rums mit Cold Brew Kaffee aus dem Hause Illycafé ist eine solche Kreation entstanden. Die süsslichen Honig- und Vanillenoten mit einem Hauch von Holz des 1653 Old Barrel treffen dabei auf die bitteren, röstaromatischen Kaffee Aromen, die ein abgestimmtes Geschmackserlebnis ergeben.

Studer Brooster Cold Brew Coffee vs. Rum ist eine feine Delikatesse aus einem renommierten Familienbetrieb, die neben dem Geschmack bei einem Alkoholgehalt von 35 Vol.-% auch durch die satte, dunkelbraune Farbe überzeugt. Durch die schlichte Verpackung und den ausgewogenen Geschmack eignet sich der Likör auch hervorragend als Geschenk für den besonderen Anlass.



Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 50cl
Alkoholgehalt: 35%
Herkunftsland: Schweiz
Kanton / Region: Luzern
Typ: Likör auf Rum Basis
Zubereitung: Pur auf Eis oder als Basis für Cocktails

Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)