Studer Brooster Cold Brew vs. Williams - 50cl

SFr. 49.90 

This product is currently sold out.

When cold brew coffee meets Williams

Fruity, full of energy, different ... This is what the delicious Brooster from Studer has in common! Here, trendy cold brew coffee from the Italian roasting company Illy meets the concentrated fruit of the noble Williams from Studer. A drink that you will enjoy with all your senses.

Back to the Fruits with Brooster, the new cult drink from the Studer quality distillery from Central Switzerland. Despite the current hype about gin, rum & Co., local fruit brandies such as B. Williams not stand behind. The result is something like a new interpretation of Kafi Luz. The only difference is that instead of Träsch, the distillery uses the finest brandy from Valais Williams pears. The aroma of the brandy goes perfectly with the high-quality coffee from Illy, which was prepared cold-brewed. By processing the coffee in the form of the trendy cold brew drink, even more coffee aromas are released, which give the drink a wonderfully mild, fruity note that goes perfectly with the aroma of the brandy.

The tradition of the Swiss fruit brandy Williams and the trendy cold brew coffee meet and unite to form a new product, the Brooster. This combination is daring. But as the saying goes: If you don't try, it's your own fault. Our tip: As the name suggests, best enjoyed cold.

Specifications

Bottle content: 50cl
Alcohol content: 35%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Lucerne
Type: Williams-based liquor
Preparation: Pure on ice or as a base for cocktails

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Studer Brooster Cold Brew vs. Williams - 50cl

SFr. 49.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Wenn Cold Brew Kaffee auf Williams trifft.


Fruchtig, energiegeladen, anders ... Das vereint der leckere Brooster von Studer! Hier trifft angesagter Cold Brew Kaffee der italienischen Rösterei Illy auf die die geballte Frucht des edlen Williams von Studer. Ein Getränk, das du mit allen Sinnen geniessen wirst.

Back to the Fruits mit Brooster, dem neuen Kultgetränk der Innerschweizer Qualitätsbrennerei Studer. Trotz dem aktuellen Hype um Gin, Rum & Co. sollen die einheimischen Fruchtbrände wie z. B. Williams nicht hintenanstehen. So entsteht so etwas wie eine Neu-Interpretation des Kafi Luz. Nur verwendet die Destillerie hier statt Träsch feinsten Edelbrand aus Walliser Williamsbirnen. Das Aroma des Edelbrandes passt perfekt zum hochwertigen Kaffee von Illy, der kaltaufgebrüht zubereitet wurde. Durch die Verarbeitung des Kaffees in Form des Trendgetränks Cold Brew werden noch mehr Kaffeearomen freigesetzt, die dem Getränk eine herrlich mild-fruchtige Note verleihen, die bestens zum Aroma des Edelbrandes passt.

So treffen die Tradition des Schweizer Fruchtbrandes Williams und angesagter Cold Brew Kaffee aufeinander und vereinen sich zu einem neuen Produkt, dem Brooster. Diese Kombination ist gewagt. Aber wie sagt man so schön: Wer nicht probiert - ist selber schuld. Unser Tipp: Wie der Name schon sagt, am besten kalt geniessen.



Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 50cl
Alkoholgehalt: 35%
Herkunftsland: Schweiz
Kanton / Region: Luzern
Typ: Likör auf Williams Basis
Zubereitung: Pur auf Eis oder als Basis für Cocktails

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)