The Gull Cold Brew & Rum Liqueur - 50cl

SFr. 39.90 

This product is currently sold out.

Coffee liqueur based on whiskey and rum from Appenzell.


The Gull - Cold Brew & Rum Liqueur with 21% Vol is a really first-class pleasure that will convince you. In this specialty from the Locher brewery in Appenzell, subtly sweet coffee notes are combined in a particularly successful way with the typical, slightly malty oak aroma of a classic, well-stored rum.

When a cold brew coffee from the traditional Mövenpick house with the beautiful name "Der Himmlische" meets an exquisitely distilled rum, it must be a unique taste experience. The Gull brand actually succeeded. The best of two worlds comes together here: coffee and rum. The result is a very fine liqueur for every occasion with its very own flair.

The strong aroma of a freshly ground Arabica coffee bean really comes into its own in a cold brewed coffee. The Gull has perfected this preparation and gives the heavenly Mövenpick plenty of time to unfold. If a selected brandy is then added, a Swiss liqueur is created that caresses and pampers your palate.

The velvety dark coffee liqueur in the distinctive bottle should be served ice-cold. Enjoy it pure or as a base for exciting drinks and cocktails.

 

Specifications

Bottle content: 50cl
Alcohol content: 21%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Appenzell
Type: liqueur
Use: pure, on ice or for various cocktails
Ingredients: According to Art. 16 Paragraph 4 of REGULATION (EU) No. 1169/2011, a list of ingredients is not required.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

The Gull Cold Brew & Rum Likör - 50cl

SFr. 39.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Kaffe-Likör auf Rum-Basis aus dem Appenzell.

The Gull - Cold Brew & Rum Likör mit 21% Vol ist ein wirklich erstklassiger Genuss, der dich überzeugen wird. In dieser Spezialität aus der Brauerei Locher in Appenzell vereinen sich dezent süsse Kaffeenoten auf besonders gelungene Weise mit dem typischen, leicht malzigen Eichenholz-Aroma eines klassischen, gut gelagerten Rums.

Wenn ein Cold Brew Coffee aus dem Traditionshaus Mövenpick mit dem schönen Namen "Der Himmlische" auf einen exquisit gebrannten Rum trifft, muss wohl ein einzigartiges Geschmackserlebnis entstehen. Der Marke The Gull ist es tatsächlich gelungen. Hier kommt das Beste aus zwei Welten zusammen: Kaffee und Rum. Das Ergebnis ist ein hochfeiner Likör für jede Gelegenheit mit einem ganz eigenen Flair.

In einem kalt aufgebrühten Kaffee kommt das kräftige Aroma einer frisch gemahlenen Arabica-Kaffeebohne erst richtig zur Geltung. The Gull hat diese Zubereitung perfektioniert und lässt dem himmlischen Mövenpick besonders viel Zeit, um sich zu entfalten. Kommt dann ein ausgesuchter Branntwein hinzu, entsteht ein Schweizer Likör, der deinen Gaumen streichelt und verwöhnt.

Der samtig dunkle Kaffeelikör in der markanten Flasche sollte eiskalt serviert werden. Geniesse ihn pur oder als Basis für spannende Drinks und Cocktails.

Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 50cl
Alkoholgehalt: 21%
Herkunftsland: Schweiz
Kanton / Region: Appenzell
Typ: Likör
Anwendung: pur, auf Eis oder für diverse Cocktails

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)