Bestellungen die bis 15 Uhr eingehen werden am selben Tag per A-Post versendet (MO-FR)

On Sale

Turicum Dry Gin Mini - 5cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 11.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Turicum Dry Gin Mini - 5cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The Zurich gin original in mini format

The Turicum Gin from Zurich, refined with a total of 12 botanicals, has already won numerous awards and is enjoying a steadily growing fan base. It is bottled in a distinctive clay bottle and has absolute recognition potential in every bar. Now this noble juniper distillate is also available in a mini 5cl bottle to try - just the right amount for a gin tonic or a shot.

Oliver Honegger, Oscar Martin and Merlin Kofler are the three people behind the Turicum Gin from Zurich. They discovered their love for these spirits when they visited numerous distilleries in England. At home they then wanted to create a gin for their home in Zurich and have implemented this wish with the Turicum Gin.

A total of 12 botanicals are used to produce the noble distillate, all of which are carefully selected and arranged. These include juniper, pine shoots, linden blossoms, angelica, coriander seeds, orange blossoms and freshly harvested lemons.

As soon as the turicum is poured into the glass, a full bouquet of aromas unfolds. You can see coriander, juniper and sage, while the fruity note of cherry resonates in the background. On the palate, this distillate also shows its complex side and captivates with strong juniper and fresh citrus aromas. The finish of this juniper brandy is long-lasting and pleasantly soft.

The 5cl mini bottle is ideal for tasting this award-winning distillate and enjoying it in a gin and tonic or as a shot.

Specifications

Bottle content: 5cl
Alcohol content: 41.5%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Zurich
Type: London Dry Gin
Use: pure as a shot, base for gin & tonic and cocktails

Discover the Züri Mule - the signature cocktail with the Turicum Gin. Click here for the recipe!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Turicum Dry Gin Mini - 5cl

SFr. 11.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Das Zürcher Gin-Original im Mini-Format.

Der mit insgesamt 12 Botanicals veredelte Turicum Gin aus Zürich hat bereits zahlreiche Auszeichnungen gewonnen und erfreut sich einer stetig wachsendem Fangemeinde. Er wird in einer markanten Tonflasche abgefüllt und hat so in jeder Bar absolutes Wiedererkennungspotenzial. Nun gibt es dieses edle Wacholderdestillat auch in der Mini 5cl Flasche zum Probieren – genau die richtige Menge für einen Gin-Tonic oder einen Shot.

Oliver Honegger, Oscar Martin und Merlin Kofler sind die drei Köpfe hinter dem Zürcher Turicum Gin. Sie entdeckten ihre Liebe für diese Spirituosen als sie zahlreiche Brennereien in England besuchten. Zuhause wollten sie dann einen Gin für ihre Heimat Zürich kreieren und haben diesen Wunsch mit dem Turicum Gin umgesetzt.

Für die Herstellung des edlen Destillats kommen insgesamt 12 Botanicals zum Einsatz, die alle sorgfältig ausgesucht und arrangiert werden. Darunter befinden sich Wacholder, Tannensprossen, Lindenblüten, Engelwurz, Koriandersamen, Orangenblüten und erntefrische Zitronen.

Schon wenn der Turicum ins Glas gegeben wird, entfaltet sich ein volles Bouquet an Aromen. Man erkennt Koriander, Wacholder und Salbei, während im Hintergrund die fruchtige Note von Kirsche mitschwingt. Am Gaumen zeigt sich dieses Destillat ebenfalls von seiner komplexen Seite und bestich mit kräftigem Wacholder und frischen Zitrusaromen. Das Finish dieses Wacholderbrands ist langanhaltend und angenehm weich.

Die 5cl Mini Flasche ist eignet sich hervorragend, um dieses prämierte Destillat einmal zu verkosten und im Gin-Tonic oder als Shot zu geniessen.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 5cl
Alkoholgehalt 41.5%
Herkunftsland Schweiz
Kanton / Region Zürich
Typ London Dry Gin
Anwendung pur als Shot, Basis für Gin & Tonic und Cocktails
Zutaten
Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.

 

Entdecke die Züri Mule - den Signature Cocktail mit dem Turicum Gin. Hier geht's zum Rezept!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)