On Sale

Vieille Williams Liqueur - 70cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 38.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when Vieille Williams Liqueur - 70cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Fruity Aargau pear liqueur stored in wooden barrels

The Vieille Williams liqueur from the traditional Humbel distillery convinces with its fine fruity taste. The pleasant texture makes the lightly sweetened pear liqueur unique.

With the Vieille Williams liqueur, the traditional company from Switzerland has created a special creation. After the distillation process, the drink gets its unique taste from a short wooden barrel storage. Only with the subtle addition of sugar does the original fruit brandy turn into a liqueur with an alcohol content of 40% vol. The old Williams-Christ pear variety was deliberately chosen for production. In terms of taste, the drink is reminiscent of a sunny autumn day, when the sweet temptation of the classic Williams pear should not be missing.

The Aargau quality distillery Humbel has a long tradition. The company has been producing high-quality premium spirits since 1918. The small business quickly developed into a firmly established regional company that delivers its own products all over the world. Most of the carefully selected raw materials come from our own cultivation or from the region. Today the family company is run by the third generation. Quality awareness with attention to detail has been the most important success criterion for the company since it was founded.

The delicately fruity pear liqueur from the traditional company unfolds its complex taste nuances at room temperature. Whether as a digestif or for in between, the pear aroma convinces across the board.

Specifications

Bottle content: 70cl
Alcohol content: 40%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Stetten, Aargau
Type: liqueur
Use: pure or on ice

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vieille Williams Liqueur - 70cl

SFr. 38.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Fruchtiger Aargauer Birnenlikör im Holzfass gelagert.


Der Vieille Williams Likör der Traditionsbrennerei Humbel überzeugt mit seinem feinfruchtigen Geschmack. Die angenehme Textur macht den leicht gesüssten Birnenlikör einzigartig.

Mit dem Vieille Williams Likör ist dem Traditionsunternehmen aus der Schweiz eine besondere Kreation gelungen. Nach dem Brennvorgang erhält das Getränk durch eine kurze Holzfasslagerung seinen einzigartigen Geschmack. Erst durch die dezente Zugabe von Zucker wird aus dem ursprünglichen Obstbrand ein Likör mit einem Alkoholgehalt von 40% Vol. Bewusst wurde für die Herstellung die alte Birnensorte Williams-Christ gewählt. Geschmacklich erinnert das Getränk an einen sonnigen Herbsttag, an dem die süsse Versuchung der klassischen Williamsbirne nicht fehlen darf.

Die Aargauer Qualitätsbrennerei Humbel hat eine lange Tradition. Seit 1918 stellt das Unternehmen hochwertige Premium-Spirituosen her. Recht schnell wurde aus dem kleinen Betrieb ein regional fest verankertes Unternehmen, das die eigenen Produkte in alle Welt liefert. Ein Grossteil der sorgfältig ausgewählten Rohstoffe stammt aus eigenem Anbau oder aus der Region. Heute wird das Familienunternehmen bereits in dritter Generation geführt. Das Qualitätsbewusstsein mit Liebe zum Detail ist seit der Gründung wichtigstes Erfolgskriterium des Unternehmens.

Der feinfruchtige Birnenlikör des Traditionsbetriebs entfaltet seine komplexen Geschmacksnuancen bei Zimmertemperatur. Egal ob als Digestif oder für zwischendurch, das Birnenaroma überzeugt auf der ganzen Linie.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 70cl
Alkoholgehalt: 40%
Herkunftsland: Schweiz
Kanton / Region: Stetten, Aargau
Typ: Likör
Anwendung: pur oder auf Eis

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)