On Sale

VIKARUS Sapphire II - 75cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 37.00
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when VIKARUS Sapphire II - 75cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

First-class rosé wine, which is hard to beat in terms of fruitiness

Sad from the everyday and a bit old come wine culture, River Söllner made this a vision, the Swiss Modernize wine culture and does not shy away from the classic design of the Revolutionize wine bottle. He is supported in his mission by the talented oenologists and winemakers from across the region. For the production only the very best grapes are selected, which are their regular place in the VIKARUS bottle.

Not only the quality of the wine corresponds to the highest Requirements of the clientele, but also the bottle of the VIKARUS wines are absolutely unique. Because every bottle was additionally polished by hand, so that they get the corners and edges, which viewed horizontally, which Depicting fields of Lavaux.

The VIKARUS Sapphire II is a rosé wine and mainly consists made from Pinot Noir grapes and a drop of Gamay. The mixture makes that exclusive color and convinces with a fruity "easy-to-drink rosé feeling" Complexity. And thus belongs to the first class rosé wines of the lunch can be drunk very well until midnight.

VIKARUS wines stand for quality, which is why they were all Grapes are optically sorted and come from the most prestigious wine regions of the Canton of Vaud. -Planted by hand / - Harvested by hand / - Bottled by hand.

Specifications

Bottle content: 75cl
Alcohol content: 13%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region:  Lavaux UNESCO World Heritage Site (VD)    
Type: Rosé wine (Pinot Noir, Gamay)
Preparation: Served ice cold as an aperitif

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

VIKARUS Sapphire II - 75cl

SFr. 37.00 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Erstklassiger Roséwein, der an Fruchtigkeit kaum zu überbieten ist

Betrübt von dem alltäglichen und schon etwas in die Jahre gekommenen Weinkultur, machte sich River Söllner dies zur Vision, die Schweizer Weinkultur zu modernisieren und scheut auch nicht das klassische Design der Weinflasche zu revolutionieren. Unterstützt bei seiner Mission, wird er von den talentiertesten Önologen und Winzern aus der ganzen Region. Für die Herstellung werden nur die allerbesten Trauben ausgewählt, welche so ihren Stammplatz in der VIKARUS Flasche einnehmen.

Nicht nur die Qualität des Weins entspricht den höchsten Anforderungen der Kundschaft, sondern auch die Flasche der VIKARUS Weine sind ein absolutes Unikat. Denn jede Flasche wurde von Hand zusätzlich poliert, damit sie die Ecken und Kanten erhalten, welche horizontal betrachtet, die Felder von Lavaux darstellen.

Der VIKARUS Sapphire II ist ein Roséwein und besteht hauptsächlich aus der Traubensorte Pinot Noir und einem Tropfen Gamay. Die Mischung ergibt die exklusive Farbe und überzeugt mit einer fruchtigen «easy-to-drink-Rosé-feeling» Komplexität. Und gehört somit zu den erstklassigen Roséweinen der von Mittag bis Mitternacht sehr gut getrunken werden kann.

VIKARUS Weine steht für Qualität, deshalb wurden alle Trauben optisch sortiert und stammen aus den angesehensten Weingebieten des Kanton Waadt. -Von Hand gepflanzt / - Von Hand geerntet/ - von Hand abgefüllt.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt: 75cl
Alkoholgehalt: 13.0%
Herkunftsland: Schweiz
Kanton / Region:  Lavaux UNESCO Weltkulturerbe (VD)    
Typ: Roséwein (Pinot Noir, Gamay)
Zubereitung: Als Apéritif eiskalt serviert

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)