Windspiel Premium Dry Gin - 50cl

SFr. 54.90 

This product is currently sold out.

Premium craft gin from the Eifel, whose base alcohol is obtained from our own potatoes.

The Windspiel Premium Dry Gin from Germany sets itself apart from its competitors primarily through the use of ginger root, cinnamon bark, lemon peel and other botanicals.

The raw alcohol on which this spirit is based is obtained from the Rhineland-Palatinate manufacturer's own potatoes. Juniper berries, lavender and coriander are combined for the Windspiel Dry Gin. This creates a classic, unobtrusive gin aroma. Ginger root, cinnamon bark and lemon peel as well as other botanicals make it special. The exact ingredients are unknown, the master distiller keeps his secret recipe - and rightly so.

All the botanicals in this fine spirit are precisely balanced with one another and supplemented by regional ingredients. Exotic botanicals like coriander, cinnamon and ginger set this gin apart from others. It tastes like the nostalgia between home and wanderlust, a perfect combination. Windspiel produces all of its gins in a complex, traditional handcraft.

The vision of the distillery is to make all moments of pleasure as unique and unmistakable as possible. It is precisely for this reason that only small amounts are distilled. Industrial production facilities are completely dispensed with. A dedication and vision that can also be seen in the taste of this spirit from Germany.


Specifications

Bottle content 50cl
Alcohol content 47%
Country of origin Germany
Canton / region Eifel, Rhineland Palatinate
Type London Dry Gin
application pure as a shot, the basis for gin & tonic and cocktails
ingredients
A list of ingredients is not required according to Art. 16 Para. 4 of REGULATION (EU) No. 1169/2011.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
P.F.

Die Lieferung kam einwandfrei an

a
a.w.
in löööööv

11 von 10 Punkten.
:-)

S
S.G.
Tip Top

Gerne wieder

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
P.F.

Die Lieferung kam einwandfrei an

a
a.w.
in löööööv

11 von 10 Punkten.
:-)

S
S.G.
Tip Top

Gerne wieder

Windspiel Premium Dry Gin - 50cl

SFr. 54.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Premium Craft Gin aus der Eifel, dessen Basisalkohol aus eigenen Kartoffeln gewonnen wird.

Der Windspiel Premium Dry Gin aus Deutschland setzt sich vor allem durch die Verwendung von Ingwerwurzel, Zimtrinde, Zitronenschale und weiteren Botanicals von seinen Konkurrenten ab.

Der Rohalkohol, der dieser Spirituose zugrunde liegt, wird aus eigenen Kartoffeln des rheinland pfälzischen Herstellers gewonnen. Wacholderbeeren, Lavendel und Koriander werden für den Windspiel Dry Gin kombiniert. Daraus entsteht ein klassisches, unaufdringliches Gin-Aroma. Den besonderen Charakter machen Ingwerwurzel, Zimtrinde und Zitronenschale sowie weitere Botanicals aus. Die genauen Zutaten sind unbekannt, der Destillateurmeister hütet sein Geheimrezept- und das zurecht.

Sämtliche Botanicals in dieser feinen Spirituose sind genau miteinander ausbalanciert und von regionalen Zutaten ergänzt. Exotische Botanicals wie Koriander, Zimt und Ingwer heben diesen Gin von anderen ab. Er schmeckt nach der Nostalgie zwischen Heimat und Fernweh, eine perfekte Kombination. Windspiel stellt alle seine Gins in aufwendiger, traditioneller Handarbeit her.

Die Vision der Brennerei ist es alle Genussmomente so einzigartig und unverwechselbar wie möglich zu machen. Genau aus diesem Grund werden nur geringe Mengen destilliert. Dabei wird komplett auf industrielle Produktionsanlagen verzichtet. Eine Hingabe und Vision, die auch im Geschmack dieser Spirituose aus Deutschland zu erkennen sind.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 50cl
Alkoholgehalt 47%
Herkunftsland Deutschland
Kanton / Region Eifel, Rheinland Pfalz
Typ London Dry Gin
Anwendung pur als Shot, Basis für Gin & Tonic und Cocktails
Zutaten
Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)