Bestellungen die bis 15 Uhr eingehen werden am selben Tag per A-Post versendet (MO-FR)

On Sale

ZH Züri Gin - 50cl

Sale price

Regular price SFr. 46.90
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Click here to be notified by email when ZH Züri Gin - 50cl becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Zurich gin from a traditional Bülach distillery.


This down-to-earth small batch gin is formed from 18 ingredients. They come from near Zurich.

The Hans Erismann distillery is located between the northern foothills of the city of Zurich and the Rhine bend near Tössegg. She is known for her grappas, brandies and liqueurs. If you have a fruit tree in your garden, you can even have your own schnapps distilled.

However, it is not the quinces, apples, plums or cherries that make the gin interesting: When you enjoy the ZH Züri Gin, you think of cottage gardens, meadows and hay flowers. This spirit was inspired by its own floor, which is often covered by a layer of hay flowers. In addition, the dozen botanicals are joined by mint, lemon balm, selected citrus fruits and elderflower, each of which is individually dipped in alcohol. Then the distillation process takes place. After a short break, mix the different distillates and dilute them to 45 percent with spring water.

It goes without saying that the labeling of each individual bottle is an absolute matter of honor. It is a worthwhile closing ritual before this ZH Züri Gin finds its place on the shelves of the trade.


Specifications

Bottle content: 50cl
Alcohol content: 45%
Country of origin: Switzerland
Canton / Region: Zurich
Type: Gin
Use: pure or as a base for cocktails or long drinks 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
.
Züri Gin 💙

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
.
Züri Gin 💙

ZH Züri Gin - 50cl

SFr. 46.90 

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Zürcher Gin aus Bülacher Traditions-Brennerei

Dieser bodenständige Small Batch Gin wird von 18 Ingredienzien geformt. Sie stammen aus der Nähe von Zürich.

Die Brennerei Hans Erismann ist zwischen den nördlichen Ausläufern der Grossstadt Zürich und der Rheinschlaufe nähe Tössegg zu finden. Bekanntheit hat sie für ihre Grappas, Brände und Liköre erlangt. Bei wem im Garten einen Obstbaum steht, der hat die Möglichkeit, sich sogar selbst seinen Schnaps brennen zu lassen.

Allerdings sind es nicht die Quitten, Äpfel, Pflaumen oder Kirschen, welche den Gin interessant machen: Durch den Genuss des ZH Züri Gins denkt man an Bauerngärten, Wiesen und Heublumen. Zu dieser Spirituose hat der eigene Tennboden inspiriert, welcher öfter mal von einer Schicht aus Heublumen bedeckt ist. Ausserdem gesellen sich zu den Dutzend Botanicals noch Minze, Melisse, ausgewählte Zitrusfrüchte und Holunderblüten dazu, die je einzeln in Alkohol eingetaucht werden. Danach erfolgt der Destillationsvorgang. Nach einer kleinen Ruhepause sind die unterschiedlichen Destillate zu vermischen und mit Quellwasser auf 45 Prozent zu verdünnen.

Selbstverständlich ist das Beschriften von jeder einzelnen Flasche absolute Ehrensache. Es stellt ein lohnendes Abschlussritual dar, ehe dieser ZH Züri Gin seinen Platz in den Regalen des Handels findet.


Spezifikationen

Flascheninhalt 50cl
Alkoholgehalt 45%
Herkunftsland Schweiz
Kanton / Region Zürich
Typ Gin
Anwendung pur oder als Basis für Cocktails oder Longdrinks
Zutaten
Ein Zutatenverzeichnis ist nach Art. 16 Abs. 4 der VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 1169/2011 nicht erforderlich.

       

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 1 review
      100%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      .
      Züri Gin 💙

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 1 review
      100%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      .
      Züri Gin 💙